FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF REPUBLIC DAY, 2021 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

President's Fire Service Medal for Gallantry

Delhi

- 1 Sh. Satyavan Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Mahabir Singh Leading Fireman
- 3 Late Amit Kumar Fire Operator
- 4 Sh. Manjeet Rana Fire Operator

Jammu & Kashmir

- 1 Late Rattan Chand Leading Fireman
- 2 Late Mohmad Aslam SG Fireman
- 3 Late Vimal Raina Fireman

Tamil Nadu

1 Late Rajkumar Rajenderan Fireman

Fire Service Medal for Gallantry

Karnataka

1 Sh. Suganagouda Fireman Driver

Odisha

1 Sh. Kasyap Kumar Pattanaik Leading Fireman

President's Fire Service Medal for Distinguished Service

Daman & Diu

1 Sh. Amratlal Carsane

Assistant Director

Delhi

1	Sh. Rajesh Panwar
	Chief Fire Officer

2 Sh. Sanjay Kumar Tomar Deputy Chief Fire Officer

Karanataka

- 1 Sh. Basavanna Chikka Basavaiah Deputy Director
- 2 Sh. Praveen Assistant Fire Station Officer

Kerala

1	Sh. George T. A.	
	Assistant Station	Officer

Maharashtra

1	Sh. Devendra Prabhakar Potphode
	Chief Fire Officer

Odisha

1	Sh. Kamala Kanta Puhan
	Leading Fireman

Sikkim

1 Sh. Indra Kumar Rai Deputy Chief Fire Officer

CISF, MHA

1	Sh. Pratap Singh Rawat Assistant Sub-Inspector (Fire)
2	Sh. Harisha Srinivasa Assistant Sub-Inspector (Fire)
3	Sh. Hambir Singh Assistant Sub-Inspector (Fire)

NFSC, MHA

1 Sh. Jagdish Faqirchand Bathav Junior Demonstrator

Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service

Andaman & Nicobar

1 Sh. Moti Lal Paul Sub-Inspector (Station Officer)

Arunachal Pradesh

1 Sh. Mali Buru Station Officer

Assam

- 1 Sh. Gakul Chandra Das Sub-Officer
- 2 Sh. Bipul Kumar Das Leading Fireman

Bihar

1	Sh. Krishna Prasad Singh
	Fire Station Officer

2 Sh. Sudama Ram Leading Driver

Daman & Diu

1	Sh. Tulcidas Mangari
	Assistant Station Fire Officer

Delhi

- 1 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Assistant Divisional Officer
- 2 Sh. Yashwant Singh Meena Station Officer
- 3 Sh. Ram Pal Leading Fireman
- 4 Sh. Subhash Chander Barthwal Assistant Wireless Officer

Himachal Pradesh

1 Sh. Ashok Kumar Sub Fire Officer

Jammu & Kashmir

- 1 Sh. Puran Singh Leading Fireman
- 2 Sh. Satpal Khajuria Leading Fireman

Karnataka

1	Sh. G. Krishnoji Fire Station Officer
2	Sh. Bangera Yogesh Padmayya Leading Fireman
3	Sh. M. Tulasairamappa Fireman Driver
4	Sh. Bedrala Ravindranath Rajesh Fireman

Kerala

- 1 Sh. Abdul Rasheed K. Regional Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Nasar P. Senior Fire & Rescue Officer

Maharashtra

- 1 Sh. Sanjay Dadaji Pawar In Charge Chief Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Dharmaraj Narayanrao Nakod Assistant Station Officer
- 3 Sh. Rajaram Kalu Kedari Leading Fireman

Meghalaya

1 Sh. Wanlambok Lapang Leading Fireman

Mizoram

1 Sh. Vanlalruala Leading Fireman

Nagaland

1 Sh. A. W. Jamir Inspector(Fire)

Odisha

1	Sh. Sarat Chandra Mallick Assistant Fire Officer
2	Sh. Pradeep Kumar Pattanaik Station Officer
3	Sh. Prakash Kumar Behera Leading Fireman
4	Sh. Balabhadra Dehury Driver Havildar

Sikkim

1	Sh. Vishal Kumar Gurung
	Chief Fire Officer

Tamil Nadu

- 1 Sh. Rathakrishnan Alagirisamy Raju Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Angamuthu Muthusamy Driver Mechanic
- 3 Sh. Muralidharan Naamath Cottatta Fireman Driver
- 4 Sh. Chellapandi Pitchai Fireman

Telangana

- 1 Sh. Yagna Narayana Annapareddy District Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Jagadishwar Katta Leading Fireman

Uttar Pradesh

1 Sh. Santosh Kumar Rai Chief Fire Officer

Uttarakhand

- 1 Sh. Daya Kishan Fire Station Second Officer
- 2 Sh. Kunwar Singh Rana Leading Fireman

West Bengal

- 1 Sh. Satyabrata Roy Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Sk.Emamul Hossain Sub-Officer
- 3 Sh. Rabin Kundu Leader
- 4 Sh. Milan Kumar Dutta Fire Operator

CISF, MHA

- 1 Sh. Shiv Pratap Assistant Commandant (Fire)
- 2 Sh. Manjunatha R Assistant Sub-Inspector (Fire)

NFSC, MHA

1 Sh. Ramesh Ramaji Dharne Fire & Rescue Operator

M/o Petroleum & Natural Gas

- 1 Sh. Dansingh Madavsingh Chaudhary Chief Fireman
- 2 Sh. Naizu Ambatt Varkey Deputy General Manager (Fire & Safety)
- 3 Sh. Deba Kanta Baruah Supervisor (Fire Service)